About the Mayo Branch

The Mayo branch was set up in November 1984 at a meeting in the Imperial Hotel Castlebar where the first officials elected were: Chairman: Seamus Neary, Vice.Chair: Peter McCallig, Secretary: Tony Wise, Asst.Sec: Moira McCallig, Treasurer: Teresa Quinn and the committee were Stephen Clarke, Jennie Brady, Mary Mitchell, Deirdre Bourke, Roisin Maguire and Therese Soden.

The Present Officers are: Chair:   Treacy Byrne  
  Vice Chair:   Mary Hickey  
  Secretary:   Padraic Brennan  
  Asst Sec:   Nicci Carroll  
  Treasurer:   Anne Feerick  
  Asst Treas:   Sephine Morris  
  P.R.O.:   Nicci Carroll  
  Support Line: 01 458 5123